Bezirksvorstand 
SchützenmeisterinDunja Boch
Alter Schulweg 1
35579 Wetzlar
0170 3423400
06441 211357
mail@dunja-boch.de
Stv. SchützenmeisterinNadine Mederer
jnmederer@t-online.de
Stv. SchützenmeisterTimo Keller
Auf der Höhe 7
35630 Ehringshausen
0151 46662973
Ti.Keller@gmx.de
Stv. SchützenmeisterArmin Daub
Gollacker 4
35708 Haiger
02773 7450635
0152 24407138
armin_daub@web.de
SchatzmeisterMichael Reeh
mich.reeh@unitybox.de
SchriftführerinJaqueline Rink
0151 15558845
jaqueline-rink@web.de
SportleiterChristof Hofmann
Borngasse 16a
35630 Ehringshausen
06443 833258
0160 92852649
sb21-sportleiter@t-online.de
JugendleiterinNadine Mederer (kommissarisch)
jnmederer@t-online.de
Erweiterter Vorstand 
Stv. Sportleiter
RWK-Leiter Gewehr
Armin Daub
Gollacker 4
35708 Haiger
02773 7450635
0152 24407138
armin_daub@web.de
Stv. Sportleiter
RWK-Leiter Pistole

Sascha Losert

0151 23630498

sascha.losert@sb21lahndill.de

Referenten der Sportdisziplinen 
BogenJürgen Gehrig
juegeh@t-online.de
stlv. Bogen 
FlinteUlrich Hels
ulrich-hels@t-online.de
ArmbrustAndré Weigel
a.weigel79@t-online.de
SommerbiathlonHubert Rompf
hubert.rompf@online.de
BehindertensportBernd Becker
bbecker9@t-online.de
GroßkalibelangwaffenMarco Metz
meistermetz@gmail.com
VorderladerHans-Michael Würdinger
hamiwue@outlook.de
AuflageWilli Blieder
williblieder@t-online.de
Weitere Referenten 
Internet

Leon Michel

0171 3413507

leon.michel@sb21lahndill.de